CONTACT US


Thank you for your interest in DPAA.


For General Inquiries:

**PLEASE NOTE NEW ADDRESS

 

1350 Broadway, Suite 2400
New York, NY 10018
Telephone: (212-371-8961)
Email: yes@dp-aa.org  


Barry Frey
President & CEO
(o) 212-371-8962
(e) Barry.Frey@dp-aa.org

 

Scott Hunzinger
CFO
(o) 631 734 8016
(e) scott@hunzingerpc.com  

Lauren Webb
Marketing Manager
(o) 212-371-8960
(e) Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org
 

Noah Klas
VP, Member Services
(o) 212-371-8961
(e) Noah.Klas@dp-aa.org 

Mark Braff
PR Consultant
(e) mbraff@braffcommunications.com
 

Ajay Durani
Sr. Advisor, Marketing, Events, Partnerships

(o) 212-371-7424
(e) Ajay.Durani@dp-aa.org

Jay Mattlin
President, JAM Consulting
(e) jaymattlin1@gmail.com

 



  

   

For Internship Opportunities: Email Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org



Our Members
Access Sports Media
AMI Entertainment Network, LLC
CNN Airport
Nielsen Media
Crane Merchandising Systems
GEE Media
Elemidia
Outfront Media
Life Time Fitness
  © 2015 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DPAA.ORG
Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About DPAA