CONTACT US


Thank you for your interest in DPAA.


For General Inquiries:

DPAA – Digital Place Based Advertising Association
122 East 42nd Street, Suite 4905
New York, NY 10168
Telephone: (212-371-8961)
Email: yes@dp-aa.org  


Barry Frey
President & CEO
(o) 212-371-8962
(e) Barry.Frey@dp-aa.org

 

Scott Hunzinger
CFO
(o) 631 734 8016
(e) scott@hunzingerpc.com  

Lauren Webb
Marketing Manager
(o) 212-371-8960
(e) Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org
 

Noah Klas
VP, Member Services
(o) 212-371-8961
(e) Noah.Klas@dp-aa.org 

Mark Braff
PR Consultant
(e) mbraff@braffcommunications.com
 

Ajay Durani
Video Everywhere Summit Producer

(o) 212-371-7424
(e) Ajay.Durani@dp-aa.org

 

 



  

   

For Internship Opportunities: Email Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org



Our Members
On Campus Media
BroadSign
Creative Mobile Technologies
Adspace Networks, Inc.
Life Time Fitness
Access Sports Media
In+Out Russian Association for Digital Place-based Networks
RMG Networks
EYE Corp Media
  © 2015 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DPAA.ORG
Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About DPAA