CONTACT US


Thank you for your interest in DPAA.


For General Inquiries:

DPAA – Digital Place Based Advertising Association
122 East 42nd Street, Suite 4905
New York, NY 10168
Telephone: (212-371-8961)
Email: yes@dp-aa.org  

Barry Frey
President & CEO
(o) 212-371-8962
(e) Barry.Frey@dp-aa.org

 

Scott Hunzinger
CFO
(o) 631 734 8016
(e) scott@hunzingerpc.com  

Anna Fountas
VP Research
(o) 212-371-8964
(e) Anna.Fountas@dp-aa.org

 

Noah Klas
VP, Member Services
(o) 212-371-8961
(e) Noah.Klas@dp-aa.org 

Lauren Webb
Marketing Manager
(o) 212-371-8960
(e) Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org

 

Ajay Durani
Video Everywhere Summit Producer

(o) 212-371-7424
(e) Ajay.Durani@dp-aa.org

Mark Braff
PR Consultant
(e) mbraff@braffcommunications.com


 



  

   

For Internship Opportunities: Email Lauren.Webb@dp-aa.org



Our Members
Zoom Media
Adspace Networks, Inc.
Access Sports Media
Health Media Network
Life Time Fitness
In+Out Russian Association for Digital Place-based Networks
On Campus Media
VeriFone Media
Intel
  © 2015 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DPAA.ORG
Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About DPAA