Advisory Board

DPAA Advisory Board members are

  • Experienced in creating , planning and buying advertising
  • Passionate for growth, change and progress in advertising
  • Thought leaders into how to help digital place-based media industry grow

As part of this elite group, they

  • Advocate the positive aspects of digital place-based media within their organizations
  • Participate in quarterly Board meetings with DPAA members
  • Contribute their expertise and thought leadership for the better of the industry
  • Collaborate with the relevant committees & task forces on industry wide initiatives
  • Provide executive level thought leadership and support
Robert Allaire Jonathan Hoffman Lucas Peltonen
Universal McCann Starcom OOH Pitch
Fran Baric Brian Hughes Brian Petersen
Active Media International Magna Global Initiative
Chris Boothe Rob Jayson Adam Potashnick
Spark Zenith Media Services Mediacom Interaction
Kevin Brown David Krupp Christina Radigan
Mindshare Team Detroit Kinetic Outdoor Media Group OMG
Dana Burleson Ryan Laul Ray Rotolo
N2 [d]theory Posterscope U.S.A.
Greg Castronuovo Paul Lenhart Fred Sattler
OMD Zenith Media Services Initiative
Norm Chait Jeremy Lockhorn Ahmad Sayar
MediaVest Razorfish MacDonald Media
Scott Daly Kris Magel Rachel Schlanger
Dentsu America Initiative Initiative
Lee Doyle Dave Matera Alan Schulman
MediaCom Worldwide OOH Pitch SapientNitro
Andrew Furth Jeff Minsky Sean Smith
Digitas Chicago OMD Horizon Media, Inc.
Ilana Ginsberg Jason Newport Cindy Stockwell
MediaVest Carat North America Hill Holliday
Todd Gordon Jill Nickerson Jack Sullivan
Initiative Horizon Media Starcom
Lauren Herman David Payne Anne White
Hill Holliday Kinetic HypeHouse
  Daniel Wilkins
Wilkins Media / N2


Our Members
Life Time Fitness
VeriFone Media
Romanian Indoor Advertising Association
The Wall Street Journal Office Network
Zoom Media
Creative Mobile Technologies
RMG Networks